The Alternative Sociale Team

Board
Cătălin Luca – President
Alexandru Gulei – Executive Director, Member of the Board
Dumitru Pușcașu Member of the Board
Nicu Gavriluță – Member of the Board
Marian Voicu – Member of the Board
Departments
Programs Department
Social Worker
Alexandru Gulei
agulei@alternativesociale.ro
Social Worker
Nicoleta Ungurianu
nungurianu@alternativesociale.ro
Social Worker
Gabriel Acasandrei
gacasandrei@alternativesociale.ro
Social Worker
Simona Ciurescu
sciurescu@alternativesociale.ro
Social Worker
Mădălina Burlui
mburlui@alternativesociale.ro
Social Worker Vlad Canțîr
vladcantir@alternativesociale.ro
Sociologist George Pascaru
gpascaru@alternativesociale.ro
Psychologist Liliana Foca – Project Coordinator
lilianafoca@alternativesociale.ro
Psychologist Manuela Niţă
mnita@alternativesociale.ro
Sociologist Mihaela Pitea
mpitea@alternativesociale.ro
Communication Department
P.R Florina Iluțoaei PR Coordinator
filutoaei@alternativesociale.ro
Psychologist Manuela Niţă – Communication / Database
mnita@alternativesociale.ro
Financial Department
Economist Cristian Anghel Economic Director
canghel@alternativesociale.ro
Accountant Dorina Bulai
dbulai@alternativesociale.ro
Economist Mihaela Bejenaru – Expert Accountant
mbejenaru@alternativesociale.ro
Human Resources Department
Psychologist Manuela NiţăHR Coordinator
mnita@alternativesociale.ro
Sociologist George Pascaru – Volunteers Coordinator
gpascaru@alternativesociale.ro
 
en_GB
ro_RO
ru_RU